• Behind the Blue Lamp

Day Three itinerary

Morning all, itinerary for the third and final day...

Brixton (L Division)

Streatham (Z Division)

Battersea (W Division)

Chelsea (B Division)

Wellington Arch (A Division)

Great Marlborough Street (C Division)

Bow Street (E Division)

New Scotland Yard (Central Office)

Divisions stated refer to 1937, when the Metropolitan and Cit’s Police Orphans Fund was created.


© 2020 ADAM WOOD.
Book content ©Mango Books.